Administration

Administration

Ken Burdette – Principal
kburdet@dpsk12.net

Maggie Bixby – Assistant Principal
Margaret_Bixby@dpsk12.org

Ann Kurth – Office Support II
Ann_Kurth@dpsk12.net

Wendy Harper – Nurse
Wendy_Harper@dpsk12.net

Elizabeth Homlar – Office Support, Health Aide
Elizabeth_Homlar@dpsk12.net

Bret Taber – Office Support, Health Aide
Bret_Taber@dpsk12.net

 

Support Staff

Julia Wigert, Ed.S.,NCSP – School Psychologist
Julia_Wigert@dpsk12.org
phone: 720-424-4962

Kim Tarte – Special Ed
Kimberly_Tarte@dpsk12.net

Cheryl Cohen – Special Ed
Cheryl_Cohen@dpsk12.net

Mary Lauth – GT / Challenge
Mary_Lauth@dpsk12.net

Jennifer Hekkers – Literacy Support
Jennifer_Hekkers@dpsk12.net

Mary Hanisch – Literacy Support
Mary_Hanisch@dpsk12.net

Natalie Keane – Literacy Support
Natalie_Keane@dpsk12.net

Monica Serianni – Math Support
Monica_Serianni@dpsk12.net

Dorsey Davenport – Intervention
Dorsey_Davenport@dpsk12.net

Lorena Otrera – English Language Acquisition
Lorena_Otrera@dpsk12.net

Carol Burtness – Speech
Carol_Burtness@dpsk12.net

Kris Friesen – OT / PT
Kris_Friesen@dpsk12.net

Kathleen Isberg – Technology
Kathleen_Isberg@dpsk12.net

Beverly Baldwin – Library
Beverly_Baldwin@dpsk12.net

Fred Parker – Facility Manager
Fred_Parker@dpsk12.net

Lloyd Windom – Crew Lead
Lloyd_Windom@dpsk12.net

Dennis Geck – Lunchroom Manager
Dennis_Geck@dpsk12.net