Teaching Staff

ECE
Michelle Newman – Michelle_Newman@dpsk12.net

Kindergarten
Louisa Kennedy – Louisa_Kennedy@dpsk12.net
Amy Maes – Amy_Maes@dpsk12.net
Bernadette Miller – Bernadette_Miller@dpsk12.net
Erika Neale – Erika_Neale@dpsk12.net

1st grade
Debra Boetel Peterson – Debra_BoetelPeterson@dpsk12.net
Kelly Boyer – Kelly_Boyer@dpsk12.net
Kristyn Harris / Holly Bauchert – Kristyn_Harris@dpsk12.net / holly_bauchert@dpsk12.net
Jeff Wiant – Jeff_Wiant@dpsk12.net

2nd grade
Sara Goodwin – Sara_Goodwin@dpsk12.net
Sharyn Kline – Sharyn_Kline@dpsk12.net
Julie Orth – Julie_Orth@dpsk12.net
Jennifer Oxman – Jennifer_Oxman@dpsk12.net

3rd grade
Lori Gates – Lori_Gates@dpsk12.net
Beth Connelly – Beth_Connelly@dpsk12.net
Katie Main – kaitlyn_rosenbergmain@dpsk12.org
Laura Neuberg – Laura_Neuberg@dpsk12.net

4th grade
Adrianna Demos – Adrianna_Demos@dpsk12.net
Brooke Euser – Brooke_Euser@dpsk12.net
Stephanie Goloskewitsch – Stephanie_Goloskewitsch@dpsk12.net
Meredith Strumor – Meredith_Strumor@dpsk12.net

5th grade
Roger Ash – Roger_Ash@dpsk12.net
Craig Ferguson – FCraig_Ferguson@dpsk12.net
Serri Mills – Serri_Mills@dpsk12.net
Eric Cowen – Eric_Cowen@dpsk12.net

Multi-Intensive
Erica Atchison – Erica_Atchison@dpsk12.net

Specials
Rebecca Acosta – Spanish – Rebecca_ObrienAcosta@dpsk12.net
Lauren Nonino – Dance – Lauren_Nonino@dpsk12.net
Lynn Pravecek – Art – Lynn_Pravecek@dpsk12.net
Kitty Horeis – Physical Education – Kitty_Horeis@dpsk12.net
Lauren McClelland – Music – Lauren_McClelland@dpsk12.net